About
AERO Highprofessionals

As a specialist personnel service provider with over 30 years of industry experience, we focus on placing the right people in positions across the aviation industry.
 Since 2021, we’ve been part of the House of HR Group, placing us among the top recruitment agencies in Germany.
We consistently facilitate long-term assignments with our partner companies. You can expect a wide range of roles and responsibilities with major players in the manufacture of aircraft and components for the aerospace industry. Our robust partner network enables us to offer a wide range of vacancies.

YOUR PERSONNEL SERVICE PROVIDER

We are AERO

We support your career development and offer tailored advice and guidance on the way to your next assignment and beyond.

Kolja Ostrowski

Business Unit Director

ostrowski@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 0

Svane Albrecht

HR Consultant

albrecht@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 15

Franziska Beckmann

Junior HR Consultant

beckmann@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 17

Sophia Bel Hadj

Content Manager

belhadj@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 16

Nele Forthmann

Teamlead Recruiting

forthmann@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 283

Inas Ghadhab

Senior Personalsachbearbeiterin

ghadhab@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 158

Siham Ghadhab

Personalsachbearbeiterin

s.ghadhab@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 207

Ulrike Gilch

HR Business Partner

gilch@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 13

Anneke Harland

Junior HR Consultant

harland@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 12

Thomas Kelemen

Niederlassungsleiter

kelemen@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 513

Uljana Lebold

HR Consultant

lebold@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 275

Christiane Maier

Personalsachbearbeiterin

christiane.maier@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 57

Susanna Piller

Team Manager Payroll AERO Süd

piller@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 511

Jessica Rothbauer

HR Consultant

rothbauer@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 50

Anna Ruf

Senior HR Consultant

ruf@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 521

Vera Schäfer

Junior HR Consultant

v.schaefer@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 284

Ann-Sophie Schattenberg

Junior HR Consultant

schattenberg@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 286

Lena Schneele

Junior HR Consultant

schneele@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 528

Philipp Schönfeld

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Nord

schoenfeld@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 18

Stefan Seemann

Head of Payroll & Administration

seemann@aero-hp.com
+49 40 253 285 208

Carina Stolzke

HR Assistant

stolzke@aero-hp.com
+49 40 469 662 285

Jessica Tellmann

HR Consultant

tellmann@aero-hp.com
+49 906 705 540 55

Milena Werner

Junior HR Consultant

werner@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 19

Our STORY

LOOKING BACK ON OUR COMPANY HISTORY

As a specialist personnel service provider and reliable partner for businesses and skilled professionals, we’ve been offering our services across Germany since 1992.

AERO helps people find the right careers and businesses find the right professionals. We would be delighted to supply you with our advice and expertise in this area.

  • 1992
    Company founded in Hamburg as Molis GmbH
  • 2006
    Merger with Schneider Ingenieur Technik GmbH
  • 2009
    Company becomes molis high professionals GmbH
  • 2012
    Company becomes AERO HighProfessionals GmbH
  • 2012
    Merger with TimePartner Aviation GmbH
  • 2018
    Merger with Mach Professionals GmbH
  • 2021
    House of HR Germany GmbH becomes our parent company
  • 2022
    Celebration of 30 years’ experience in the industry; the company is now positioned on the market in northern and southern Germany with a total of three branches