HR Services
in Bremen

The city of Bremen owes its status as a major aerospace industry manufacturing hub to the aircraft and rocket manufacturing companies based there. We’ve partnered with some of the biggest names in the industry for many years now and have a wide range of vacancies in Bremen and the surrounding area.

Our decades of experience in employee recruitment, combined with our knowledge of aviation companies’ expectations and requirements for employees, open up outstanding career opportunities for you.

FIND US HERE

Bremen

Port 6, Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8T
28217 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 83 94 59 – 0
E-Mail: info@aero-hp.com

FIND US HERE

Bremen

Port 6, Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8T
28217 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 83 94 59 – 0
E-Mail: info@aero-hp.com

FIND US HERE

Bremen

Port 6, Konsul-Smidt-Str. 8T
28217 Bremen

Tel.: +49 421 83 94 59 – 0
E-Mail: info@aero-hp.com

Top jobs
BREMEN & SURROUNDINGS

< Back | Next >
Page 1 of
< Back | Next >
Page 1 of
YOUR CONTACT PERSONS

We´re here for you

Our expert team is here to help you through the application process and during your assignment, too. If you have any questions or need any further information, please don’t hesitate to contact us.

Kolja Ostrowski

Business Unit Director

ostrowski@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 0

Ulrike Gilch

HR Business Partner

gilch@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 13

Svane Albrecht

HR Consultant

albrecht@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 15

Franziska Beckmann

Junior HR Consultant

beckmann@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 17

Anneke Harland

Junior HR Consultant

harland@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 12

Milena Werner

Junior HR Consultant

werner@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 19

Philipp Schönfeld

Geschäftsbereichsleiter Nord

schoenfeld@aero-hp.com
+49 421 839 459 18

WHAT WE GIVE YOU

CAREER OPPORTUNITIES IN AND AROUND BREMEN

We use our in-depth expertise to find you the right role that suits you. Whether you’re a beginner, an expert, changing careers or returning to the industry – with our vast network of big players in the aerospace industry, we’ve got a wide range of vacancies for every career level.

Check out our Job Board and land an assignment with one of our clients in the Bremen area as one of our permanently employed professionals. We also warmly welcome speculative applications.